FIXED parsing related bug

I wish time it takes for updated app approval is as quick as this one, all the time.

It took just one day.

Right after launching PopToo iOS App, I found the error in parsing Twitter data. It was conditional but critical enough to crash the app, and I was so worried.

Because even though fixing it wasn’t too hard, the time it could require for the new version to be approved would cost me precious time for promoting the app. But fortunately, App Store approval was quite generous to me and finished reviewing so quickly.

I am grateful for having friction-less experience with App Store so far, and wish it can be continued for long time.

Leave a Reply

